President

Gary Gilbert

Gary.Gilbert@queencitymech.com

 

Vice President - Operations

Bryan Gilbert

Bryan.Gilbert@queencitymech.com

 

Vice President - Field Services

Brad Gilbert

Brad.Gilbert@queencitymech.com

 

Project Management

Marty Schmitt

Marty.Schmitt@queencitymech.com

 

Project Management

Travis Rowlette

Travis.Rowlette@queencitymech.com

 

Plumbing Service Manager

Don Grace

Don.Grace@queencitymech.com

 

Accounting

Jude Schaiper

Jude.Schaiper@queenmech.com

 

Estimating

Brian Siereveld

Brian.Siereveld@queenmech.com

 

Plumbing Service Coordinator

Kathy Ward

Kathy.Ward@queencitymech.com

 

Administrative

Beverly Gilbert

Beverly.Gilbert@queenmech.com

 

Warehouse Manager

Tim Potter

Tim.Potter@queenmech.com